;

Vodafone 4G / 3G tariffs

Probably everyone already knows how difficult it is to do without the Internet. Especially what is the mobile Internet and communications in general. Many of us want to have fast internet in our phone and without any restrictions. To do this, you just need to connect an unlimited internet vodafone. 


The mobile operator Vodafone has been providing citizens of Ukraine with high-quality mobile communications for more than 10 years. It is no longer a secret for anyone that Vodafone has become the receiver of the well-known mobile operator MTS. Vodafone is the world's most advanced and leading mobile communications company. Which provides a huge range of its services, including unlimited 3G / 4G Internet throughout Ukraine and Europe.  


Why is it worth buying a vodafone starter pack you will ask. Operator Vodafone is a European company that allows its subscribers to always be in touch, even far abroad. The coverage of the mobile operator is recognized as the best among its competitors. This will allow you to always have high-speed mobile Internet anywhere in the country. A large selection of tariff offers from the operator will allow you to choose the most optimal solutions in the price range and not only.  

Unlimited 4G Internet from Vodafone has a very high speed. This will easily allow you to enjoy watching your favorite movie without any freezes. 


In our store you can buy a Vodafone starter pack for unlimited internet. And if you do not know which package to choose, we recommend that you call our specialists. Our consultants will be happy to help you choose the best Vodafone starter package at a low price. You can also buy a mobile router or a modem for the Internet from the Vodafone mobile operator from us.



Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Questions and answers

☝ Vodafone 4G / 3G tariffs — the most popular brands ❓

The most popular brands in the catalog Vodafone 4G / 3G tariffs:

  • Vodafone
  • ☝ How much does it cost Vodafone 4G / 3G tariffs❓

    The average cost of goods in the category Vodafone 4G / 3G tariffs : 239 грн.

    0
    0

;

Vodafone 4G / 3G тарифы

Наверное, все уже знают как сложно обойтись без интернета. Особенно чего стоит мобильный интернет и связь в целом. Многим из нас хочется иметь быстрый интернет в своем телефоне и без каких либо ограничений. Для этого вам достаточно подключить безлимитный интернет водафон. 


Оператор мобильной связи Водафон уже как более 10 лет обеспечивает граждан Украины качественной мобильной связью. Ни для кого уже не секрет, что компания водафон стала приемником всеми известного оператора сотовой связи МТС. Vodafone является самой продвинутой и ведущей компанией мобильной связи. Которая обеспечивает огромный диапазон свои услуг, в том числе и безлимитный 3G/4G интернет по всей Украине и Европе.  


Почему стоит купить стартовый пакет водафон спросите вы. Оператор водафон является европейской компанией, что позволяет своим абонентам всегда быть на связи даже далеко за границей. Покрытие оператора сотовой связи признано самым наилучшим среди своих конкурентов. Это позволит вам всегда иметь высокоскоростной мобильный интернет в любой точке страны. А большой выбор тарифных предложений от оператора позволит вам подобрать самые оптимальные решения в ценовом диапазоне и не только.  

Безлимитный  4G интернет от водафон имеет очень высокую скорость. Это с лёгкостью позволит вам наслаждаться просмотром любимого фильма без каких либо зависаний. 


В нашем магазине вы сможете купить стартовый пакет Vodafone для безлимитного интернета. А если вы не знаете какой пакет выбрать то рекомендуем вам позвонить нашим специалистам. Наши консультанты с радостью помогут вам выбрать лучший стартовый пакет Водафон по низкой цене. Так же у нас вы можете купить мобильный роутер или модем для интернета от сотового оператора водафон.



Тариф 4G / 3G интернета Vodafone SuperNet Start 5 Гб/мес за 110грн (Пакет/Настройка оборудования/Аванс 110грн/услуги банка 5грн) (на счету 110 грн), 239 грн.
Vodafone SuperNet Start 5 Гб/мес за 110грн (Пакет/Настройка оборудования/Аванс 110грн/услуги банка 5..
239.00грн.
Тариф 4G / 3G интернета Vodafone Device M 10 Гб/мес за 100 грн (Пакет/Настройка оборудования/Аванс 100грн/услуги банка 5грн) (на счету 165 грн), 199 грн.
Vodafone Device M 10 Гб/мес за 100 грн (Пакет/Настройка оборудования/Аванс 100грн/услуги банка 5грн)..
199.00грн.
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)
0
0