;

TV antenna

In order to buy a TV antenna and not be disappointed in its quality, it is worth choosing our online store for purchase, in which customers are provided with:


  • prompt delivery;

  • payment in any way convenient for you;

  • guarantee for all goods. 


Peculiarities 


An antenna for a TV is an integral part of any TV. It is with its help that you can significantly improve the quality of the reception of the TV channels signal. It is on this design that what the broadcasting will be like depends.


  1. Analog.

  2. Digital.

  3. Satellite. 


Recently, antennas for satellite and digital TV have been most in demand. When purchasing equipment, you need to pay attention to: 


  • wave channel type;

  • signal reception coverage;

  • the coefficient by which the signal will be amplified. 


Outdoor TV antennas are selected according to the value of the operating frequency scale. As a result, the installation can be: 


  • range;

  • single-channel;

  • all-wave. 


The size of the receiver will be directly affected by the wavelength. To receive not analog TV, but digital, you need not only an antenna, but also a TV receiver capable of supporting DVB-T2 standards, but it can be replaced with a receiver, moreover, for a special purpose. Buying designs such as an antenna for a TV take into account other features.


  1. Digital broadcasting is possible only in the decimeter range. The meter is not suitable.

  2. The presence of an amplifier is mandatory. It comes in the form of a sensor built into the antenna housing and or it is installed separately. The device looks like a compact self-powered unit. This will improve the image quality.

  3. To eliminate interference in the broadcast and playback of the image, highly directional receivers are chosen.

  4. If there is such a problem as wave noise, then it is worth placing equipment with a filter that can protect against the LTE signal.


We sell antennas for TVs, which are divided into two main categories.


  1. Room. A simple and demanded development, in the installation of which there are no difficulties. The disadvantage is poor signal reception. It is not uncommon for such designs to be equipped with amplifiers in order to improve the quality of wave reception.

  2. Outdoor. Can be a powerful TV signal receiver. The area of ​​application is the roof of a multi-storey building, and such installations can be used in collective use. The height of the mast directly depends on how many barriers to data transmission there are. The more there are, the higher the antenna is placed. 


Antenna amplifiers can be active or passive.


  1. Equipped with a power amplifier. Such devices are used if the repeater is installed very far away and there are large obstacles in the path of wave transmission that can distort or limit the signal, or they are used in lowlands, where there may be poor visibility at a distance from the TV tower to the receiver. 

  2. Considered nearly ideal for those near a repeater. Minus - signal distortion is possible, which happens due to the strength with which it is received. You can solve the problem - install prefixes - attenuators. 


Hurry up to order digital and analog TV antennas, and we will ship them as soon as possible after confirmation of purchase. We guarantee that all purchased equipment will be able to fully justify the investment.



TV antenna T2 Antenna Wave 2-24 (Digit) 1.5m Light
Aerial antenna for receiving an analog signal or digital television in DVB-T2 format. It is advisabl..
554.40грн.
TV antenna T2 Antenna Wave 1-11 (Digit) 1.0m Light
T2 Wave 1-11 receives channels in the frequency range 470-862 MHz. It is delivered disassembled with..
497.20грн.
Indoor antenna for T2 Wave
The VOLNA indoor television antenna is suitable for receiving both conventional (analog) terrestrial..
340.00грн.
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Questions and answers

☝ TV antenna — the most popular brands ❓

The most popular brands in the catalog TV antenna:

  • GOODOK
  • ☝ How much does it cost TV antenna❓

    The average cost of goods in the category TV antenna : 348 грн.

    0
    0

;

ТВ антенны

Чтобы купить ТВ антенну и не разочароваться в ее качестве, стоит выбирать для покупки именно наш Интернет-магазин, в котором для клиентов предоставляется:


  • оперативная доставка;

  • оплата любыми, удобными для вас способами;

  • гарантия на все товары. 


Особенности 


Антенна для телевизора – это неотъемлемая часть любого телевизора. Именно с ее помощью можно значительно улучшить то, насколько качественно будет выполнен прием сигнала ТВ каналов. Именно от этой конструкции зависит то, каким именно будет вещание.


  1. Аналоговым.

  2. Цифровым.

  3. Спутниковым. 


В последнее время наиболее востребованы антенны для спутникового и цифрового ТВ. При приобретении оборудования нужно обращать внимание на: 


  • тип волнового канала;

  • охват приема сигналов;

  • коэффициент, на который будет проводиться усиление сигнала. 


ТВ антенны наружные отбирают по значению масштаба рабочей частоты. В результате установка может быть: 


  • диапазонная;

  • одноканальная;

  • всеволновой. 


На габариты приемника напрямую повлияет длина волны. Чтобы принимать не аналоговое ТВ, а цифровое необходимо наличие не только антенны, но и телеприемника, способного поддерживать стандарты DVB-T2, но его можно заменить на ресивер, причем специального назначения. Покупая такие конструкции, как антенна для телевизора учитывают и другие особенности.


  1. Цифровое вещание возможно только в дециметровом диапазоне. Метровый не является подходящим.

  2. В обязательном порядке необходимо присутствие усилителя. Он бывает в виде датчика, встроенного в корпус антенны и или его устанавливают отдельно. Прибор по виду напоминает компактный блок с автономным питанием. Это улучшит качество изображения.

  3. Чтобы исключить помехи в трансляции и воспроизведении изображения выбирают остронаправленные приемники.

  4. Если имеется такая проблема, как зашумление волны, то стоит размещать оборудование с фильтром, способным быть защитой от сигнала LTE.


У нас осуществляется продажа антенн для телевизоров, которые распределяют на две главные категории.


  1. Комнатная. Простая и востребованная разработка, в монтаже которой нет никаких сложностей. К недостатку относят слабый прием сигналов. Не редко такие конструкции оснащают усилителями, чтобы улучшить качество приема волны.

  2. Наружная. Может быть мощным приемником телесигнала. Область применения – кровля многоэтажного дома, причем такие установки можно задействовать в коллективном использовании. То, какова будет высота мачты, напрямую зависит от того, сколько имеется преград для передачи данных. Чем их больше, тем выше размещают антенну. 


Усилители для антенн могут быть активные и пассивные.


  1. Снабжены усилителем мощности. Такие устройства используют, если ретранслятор установлен очень далеко и на пути передачи волны есть крупногабаритные преграды, способные искажать или ограничивать сигнал или же их применяют в низинах, где может быть плохая видимость на расстоянии от телебашни до приемника. 

  2. Считаются практически идеальными для тех, кто находиться рядом с ретранслятором. Минус – возможно искажение сигнала, что бывает из-за силы, с которой он принимается. Решить вопрос можно – устанавливают приставки – аттенюаторы. 


Спешите заказать цифровые и аналоговые антенны для ТВ, а мы отправим их в самое ближайшее время после подтверждения покупки. Мы гарантируем то, что все приобретаемое оборудование сможет полностью оправдать вложенные средства.



T2 антенна Волна 2-24 Light
Эфирная антенна для приема аналогового сигнала или цифрового телевидения в формате DVB-T2. Целесообр..
388.00грн.
Антенна Волна 1-11 Light т2
Т2 Волна 1-11 принимает каналы в диапазоне частот 470-862Мгц. Поставляется в разобранном с..
348.00грн.
Антенна комнатная Т2 Волна
Комнатная телевизионная антенна "ВОЛНА" пригодна для приема как обычного (аналогового) эфирного..
238.00грн.
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)

Вопросы и ответы

☝ ТВ антенны — самые популярные бренды ❓

Самые популярные бренды каталога ТВ антенны :

  • GOODOK
  • ☝ТВ антенны — какие самые дешевые❓
    ☝ Какая цена на ТВ антенны ❓

    Средняя стоимость на товары категории ТВ антенны : 348 грн.

    0
    0